Meet the Team

Partners

Wayne Jones

Managing Partner

Dave Schwefler

Partner

Dennis Elliott

Partner

Phil Kenny

Partner

Sales

Pete Cabrelli

Sales Consultant

Territory – Alabama/Georgia/Tennessee
770.667.1544
pcabrelli@thehansengroup.net

Alex Hansen

Outside Sales

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – Convotherm/Manitowoc Ice
Segment Specialty – Dealer, End User
770.667.1544
alex@thehansengroup.net

Michael Riley

Outside Sales

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – Kolpak/H&D/Cambro Shelving
Segment Specialty – Dealer, End User
770.667.1544
mriley@thehansengroup.net

David Wolensky

Outside Sales

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – Dispense Rite/Frosty Factory
Segment Specialty – Dealer, End User
770.667.1544
dwolensky@thehansengroup.net

Sandi Ratcliff

Healthcare Director

Territory – Alabama/Georgia/Tennessee
Brand Champion – Cambro Healthcare/Caddy
Segment Specialty – Healthcare
770.667.1544
sratcliff@thehansengroup.net

Kelsey Davila

Outside Sales - Healthcare

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – American Metalcraft
Segment Specialty – Healthcare
770.667.1544
kdavila@thehansengroup.net

Renee Armenia

Outside Sales - Healthcare

Territory – Tennessee
Segment Specialty – Healthcare
615.370.1311
rarmenia@thehansengroup.net

Claudia Harry

Outside Sales

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – Cadco/Server Products
Segment Specialty
– K-12 Schools, Chains
770.667.1544
charry@thehansengroup.net

Brannen Purdee

Outside Sales

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – Structural Concepts
Segment/Specialty – K-12 Schools, Dealer, End User
770.667.1544
bpurdee@thehansengroup.net

Lea Ann Riley

Outside Sales

Territory – Georgia
Segment/Specialty – K-12 Schools
770.667.1544
lriley@thehansengroup.net

Spring Saunders

Outside Sales

Territory – Tennessee
Brand Champion – Frymaster/Robot Coupe
Segment Specialty – K-12 Schools, Dealer
615.370.1311
ssaunders@thehansengroup.net

Kristin Bishop

Outside Sales

Territory – Tennessee
Brand Champion – Garland/New Age
Segment Specialty – K-12 Schools
615.370.1311
kbishop@thehansengroup.net

Brad Pritchett

Outside Sales

Territory – Tennessee
Brand Champion – Globe/Hamilton Beach
Segment Specialty – K-12 Schools, Dealer, End User
615.370.1311
bpritchett@thehansengroup.net

Mark Hansen

Outside Sales

Territory – Tennessee/Alabama
Brand Champion – Cambro New Products, Walsh & Simmons, Wabash Valley
Segment Specialty – Dealer, End User
615.370.1311
mhansen@thehansengroup.net

Phil Armenia

Outside Sales

Territory – Tennessee
Brand Champion – T&S Brass/Edlund
Segment Specialty – Dealer, End User, Chains
615.370.1311
parmenia@thehansengroup.net

J. Patty

Outside Sales

Territory – Tennessee
Brand Champion – Delfield/Winston Industries
Segment Specialty – Dealer, Chains
615.370.1311
jpatty@thehansengroup.net

Jimmy Velotas

Outside Sales

Territory – Alabama
Brand Champion – Cambro/Crown Verity
Segment Specialty – K-12 Schools, Government
615.370.1311
jvelotas@thehansengroup.net

Russ Griffis

Outside Sales

Territory – Alabama, Florida Panhandle
Brand Champion – Merrychef/Lincoln
Segment Specialty – Dealer, End User
615.370.1311
rgriffis@thehansengroup.net

Dylan Smith

Outside Sales - Filtercorp Specialist

Territory – Georgia/Alabama/Tennessee
Brand Champion – Filtercorp
Segment Specialty – Chains
770.667.1544
dsmith@thehansengroup.net

Bonnie Willis

GA Office Manager, Bids & Specifications

Territory – Georgia
770.667.1544
bwillis@thehansengroup.net

Christi Pinkerton

Inside Sales

Territory – Georgia
770.667.1544
cpinkerton@thehansengroup.net

Gayle Duncan

Inside Sales

Territory – Georgia
770.667.1544
gduncan@thehansengroup.net

Caleb Nickerson

Inside Sales

Territory – Tennessee
770.667.1544
cnickerson@thehansengroup.net

Toni Elliott

TN Office Manager

Territory – Tennessee/Alabama
615.370.1311
telliott@thehansengroup.net

Maureen Inman

Inside Sales

Territory – Tennessee/Alabama
615.370.1311
minman@thehansengroup.net

Vivian Bennett

Inside Sales

Territory – Tennessee/Alabama
615.370.1311
vbennett@thehansengroup.net

Alex Penn

Marketing Director

 Territory – Georgia/Alabama/Tennessee
770.667.1544
apenn@thehansengroup.net

Zach Hansen

Distribution/Warehouse Manager

Territory – Georgia/Alabama/Tennessee
770.667.1544
zhansen@thehansengroup.net