Meet the Team

Partners

Wayne Jones

Partner

Dave Schwefler

Partner

Phil Kenny

Partner

Dennis Elliott

Partner

Sales

Alex Hansen

Outside Sales - GA

Territory – North and Coastal Georgia & Metro Atlanta
Brand Champion – Convotherm/Manitowoc Ice
Segment Specialty – Retail Host/Restaurant
404.358.6913
alex@thehansengroup.net

Eric Kenny

Outside Sales - GA

Territory – North/West Georgia & Metro Atlanta
Brand Champion – Cleveland/Jackson
Segment Specialty – Schools/Restaurant/Government
404.702.7121
ekenny@thehansengroup.net

Michael Riley

Outside Sales - GA

Territory – Metro Atlanta
Brand Champion – Kolpak/H&D/Cambro Shelving
Segment Specialty – Restaurant/Government
478.319.4580
mriley@thehansengroup.net

Pete Cabrelli

Sales Consultant

Territory – Alabama/Georgia/Tennessee
404.425.3141
pcabrelli@thehansengroup.net

Sandi Ratcliff

Outside Sales - GA (Healthcare)

Territory – Alabama/Georgia/Tennessee
Brand Champion – Cambro Healthcare/Caddy
Segment Specialty – Healthcare
470.955.2359
sratcliff@thehansengroup.net

Kelsey Davila

Outside Sales - GA

Territory – Alabama/Georgia/Tennessee
Brand Champion – Bauscher Hepp, Elite Global Solutions
Segment Specialty – Retail Host/Restaurant
678.617.9991
kdavila@thehansengroup.net

Brannen Purdee

Outside Sales - GA

Territory – Central/South Georgia
Brand Champion – Structural Concepts/Victorinox
Segment/Specialty – Schools/Restaurant
478.719.9009
bpurdee@thehansengroup.net

Dylan Smith

Outside Sales/Filtercorp Specialist

Territory – Georgia/Alabama/Tennessee
404.578.7257
dsmith@thehansengroup.net

Claudia Harry

Outside Sales - GA

Territory – North Georgia & Metro Atlanta
Brand Champion – Cadco/Server Products
Segment Specialty
– Schools/Restaurants
404.895.7557
charry@thehansengroup.net

David Wolensky

Outside Sales - GA

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – Dispense Rite/Frosty Factory
Segment Specialty – Restaurants/QSR
770.656.4231
dwolensky@thehansengroup.net

Spring Saunders

Outside Sales - TN

Territory – Knoxville, Tennessee
Brand Champion – Frymaster/Robot Coupe
Segment Specialty – Schools/Restaurants
865.805.9962
ssaunders@thehansengroup.net

Kristin Bishop

Outside Sales - TN

Territory – Nashville, Tennessee
Brand Champion – Garland/New Age
Segment Specialty – Schools
615.202.5419
kbishop@thehansengroup.net

Mark Hansen

Outside Sales - TN

Territory – Tennessee
Brand Champion – Cambro New Products
Segment Specialty – Healthcare/Restaurants/QSR/Schools
615.305.4663
mhansen@thehansengroup.net

J. Patty

Outside Sales - TN

Territory – Tennessee
Brand Champion – Delfield/Winston Industries
Segment Specialty – Restaurant/QSR
615.347.4715
jpatty@thehansengroup.net

Brad Pritchett

Outside Sales - TN

Territory – East Tennessee
Brand Champion – Globe/Hamilton Beach
Segment Specialty – Hotel & Hospitality/Restaurants/QSR
404.227.4360
bpritchett@thehansengroup.net

Phil Armenia

Outside Sales - TN

Territory – Tennessee
Brand Champion – T&S Brass/Edlund
Segment Specialty – Restaurant/QSR
615.476.9927
parmenia@thehansengroup.net

Jimmy Velotas

Outside Sales - AL

Territory – South Alabama/Panhandle FL
Brand Champion – Cambro/Crown Verity
Segment Specialty – Schools/Government
205.381.6652
jvelotas@thehansengroup.net

Russ Griffis

Outside Sales - AL

Territory – North Alabama
Brand Champion – Merrychef/Lincoln
Segment Specialty – Restaurant/QSR
205.612.7007
rgriffis@thehansengroup.net

Mike Velotas

Outside Sales - AL/FL

Territory – Panhandle FL
Brand Champion – Glastender
Segment Specialty – Schools/Government
850.501.8768
mvelotas@thehansengroup.net

Bonnie Willis

Inside Sales Manager

Territory – Georgia
770.667.1544
bwillis@thehansengroup.net

Lea Ann Riley

Inside Sales

Territory – Georgia
770.667.1544
lriley@thehansengroup.net

Christi Pinkerton

Inside Sales

Territory – Georgia
770.667.1544
cpinkerton@thehansengroup.net

Caleb Nickerson

Inside Sales

Territory – Georgia
770.667.1544
cnickerson@thehansengroup.net

Toni Elliott

Inside Sales Coordinator

Territory – Tennessee/Alabama
615.370.1311
telliott@thehansengroup.net

Maureen Inman

Inside Sales

Territory – Tennessee/Alabama
615.370.1311
minman@thehansengroup.net

Renee Armenia

Inside Sales

 Territory – Tennessee
706.372.4845
rarmenia@thehansengroup.net

Vivian Bennett

Inside Sales

Territory – Tennessee/Alabama
615.370.1311
vbennett@thehansengroup.net

Zach Hansen

Distribution/Warehouse Manager

Territory – Georgia
770.667.1544
zhansen@thehansengroup.net

Alex Penn

Marketing Director

 Territory – Georgia/Alabama/Tennessee
770.667.1544
apenn@thehansengroup.net

Jim Myers

Specification/Negotiation

Territory – Alabama/Georgia/Tennessee
678.359.6047
jmyers@thehansengroup.net