Meet the Team

Partners

Wayne Jones

Partner

Dave Schwefler

Partner

Phil Kenny

Partner

Dennis Elliott

Partner

Sales

Alex Hansen

Outside Sales - GA

Territory – North and Coastal Georgia & Metro Atlanta
Brand Champion – Forschner/Convotherm
Segment Specialty – Schools/Retail Host/Restaurant
404.358.6913
alex@thehansengroup.net

Eric Kenny

Outside Sales - GA

Territory – North/West Georgia & Metro Atlanta
Brand Champion – Delfield/H&D
Segment Specialty – Schools/Restaurant/Government
404.702.7121
ekenny@thehansengroup.net

Michael Riley

Outside Sales - GA

Territory – South Georgia
Brand Champion – Globe/Robertson
Segments Specialty – Schools/Restaurant/Government
478.319.4580
mriley@thehansengroup.net

Brannen Purdee

Outside Sales - GA

Territory – Central/South Georgia
Brand Champion – Cleveland
Segment/Specialty – Schools/Restaurant
478.719.9009
bpurdee@thehansengroup.net

Sandi Ratcliff

Outside Sales - GA

Territory – Alabama/Georgia/Tennessee
Brand Champion – Cambro
Segment Specialty – Healthcare
470.955.2359
sratcliff@thehansengroup.net

Kelsey Davila

Outside Sales - GA

Territory – Alabama/Georgia/Tennessee
Brand Champion – Bauscher Hepp, Elite Global Solutions
Segment Specialty – Retail Host/Restaurant
678.617.9991
kdavila@thehansengroup.net

Spring Saunders

Outside Sales - TN

Territory – Knoxville, Tennessee
Brand Champion – Garland/Structural
Segment Specialty – Schools/Restaurants
865.805.9962
ssaunders@thehansengroup.net

Kristin Bishop

Outside Sales - TN

Territory – Nashville, Tennessee
Brand Champion – Cambro/Lincoln
Segment Specialty – Schools
615.202.5419
kbishop@thehansengroup.net

Mark Hansen

Outside Sales - TN

Territory – Tennessee
Brand Champion – Newage/Hamilton Beach
Segment Specialty – Healthcare/Restaurants/QSR/Schools
615.305.4663
mhansen@thehansengroup.net

J. Patty

Outside Sales - TN

Territory – Tennessee
Brand Champion – Frymaster/Robot Coupe
Segment Specialty – Restaurant/QSR
615.347.4715
jpatty@thehansengroup.net

Jimmy Velotas

Outside Sales - AL

Territory – South Alabama/Panhandle FL
Brand Champion -Glastender/Taylor
Segment Specialty – Schools/Government
205.381.6652
jvelotas@thehansengroup.net

Russ Griffis

Outside Sales - AL

Territory – North Alabama
Brand Champion – Kolpak/Jackson
Segment Specialty – Restaurant/QSR
205.612.7007
rgriffis@thehansengroup.net

Mike Velotas

Outside Sales - AL/FL

Territory – Panhandle FL
Brand Champion – Manitowoc Ice/Merrychef
Segment Specialty – Schools/Government
850.501.8768
mvelotas@thehansengroup.net

Bonnie Willis

Inside Sales Manager

Territory – Georgia (Inside Sales)
770.667.1544
bwillis@thehansengroup.net

Alma Morales

Inside Sales

Territory – Georgia (Inside Sales)
770.667.1544
amorales@thehansengroup.net

Lea Ann Riley

Inside Sales

Territory – Georgia (Inside Sales)
770.667.1544
lriley@thehansengroup.net

Zach Hansen

Inside Sales

Territory – Georgia (Inside Sales)
770.667.1544
zhansen@thehansengroup.net

Toni Elliott

Inside Coordinator

Territory – Tennessee/Alabama (Inside Sales)
615.370.1311
telliott@thehansengroup.net

Maureen Inman

Inside Sales

Territory – Tennessee/Alabama (Inside Sales)
615.370.1311
minman@thehansengroup.net

Vivian Bennett

Inside Sales

Territory – Tennessee/Alabama (Inside Sales)
615.370.1311
vbennett@thehansengroup.net

Keith Elliott

Inside Sales

Territory – Tennessee/Alabama (Inside Sales)
615.370.1311
kelliott@thehansengroup.net

Alex Penn

Marketing/Inside Sales

 Territory – Georgia (Inside Sales)
770.667.1544
apenn@thehansengroup.net

Jim Myers

Specification/Negotiation

Territory – Alabama/Georgia/Tennessee
678.359.6047
jmyers@thehansengroup.net