Meet the Team

Partners

Wayne Jones

Managing Partner

Dave Schwefler

Partner

Dennis Elliott

Partner

Outside Sales

Michael Riley

Outside Sales

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – Kolpak, H&D, Cambro Shelving
Segment Specialty – Dealer, End User
770.667.1544
mriley@thehansengroup.net

Alex Hansen

Outside Sales

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – Convotherm, Manitowoc Ice
Segment Specialty – Dealer, End User
770.667.1544
alex@thehansengroup.net

Sandi Ratcliff

Healthcare Director

Territory – Alabama/Georgia/Tennessee
Brand Champion – Cambro Healthcare, Caddy
Segment Specialty – Healthcare
770.667.1544
sratcliff@thehansengroup.net

David Wolensky

Outside Sales

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – Dispense Rite, Frosty Factory
Segment Specialty – Dealer, End User
770.667.1544
dwolensky@thehansengroup.net

Dylan Smith

Outside Sales - Filtercorp Specialist

Territory – Georgia/Alabama/Tennessee
Brand Champion – Filtercorp
Segment Specialty – Chains
770.667.1544
dsmith@thehansengroup.net

Hilly Blondheim

Outside Sales

Territory – Georgia
Segment Specialty – Dealer, End User
770.667.1544
hblondheim@thehansengroup.net

Claudia Harry

Outside Sales

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – Cadco, Server Products
Segment Specialty
– K-12 Schools, Chains
770.667.1544
charry@thehansengroup.net

Brannen Purdee

Outside Sales

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – Structural Concepts, Jackson Warewashing
Segment/Specialty – K-12 Schools, Dealer, End User
770.667.1544
bpurdee@thehansengroup.net

Lea Ann Riley

Outside Sales

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – Cleveland Range, Cambro New Products
Segment/Specialty – K-12 Schools
770.667.1544
lriley@thehansengroup.net

Spring Saunders

Outside Sales

Territory – Tennessee
Brand Champion – Frymaster, Merco
Segment Specialty – K-12 Schools, Dealer
615.370.1311
ssaunders@thehansengroup.net

Kristin Bishop

Outside Sales

Territory – Tennessee
Brand Champion – Garland, New Age, Savannah Industrial Solutions
Segment Specialty – K-12 Schools
615.370.1311
kbishop@thehansengroup.net

Brad Pritchett

Outside Sales

Territory – Tennessee
Brand Champion – Globe, Varimixer, Hamilton Beach
Segment Specialty – K-12 Schools, Dealer, End User
615.370.1311
bpritchett@thehansengroup.net

Mark Hansen

Outside Sales

Territory – Tennessee/Alabama
Brand Champion – Walsh & Simmons, Wabash Valley, Forzi Forna, SmokiUSA
Segment Specialty – Dealer, End User
615.370.1311
mhansen@thehansengroup.net

J. Patty

Outside Sales

Territory – Tennessee
Brand Champion – Delfield, Winston Industries
Segment Specialty – Dealer, Chains
615.370.1311
jpatty@thehansengroup.net

Jimmy Velotas

Outside Sales

Territory – Alabama
Brand Champion – Cambro, Crown Verity, Glastender
Segment Specialty – K-12 Schools, Government
615.370.1311
jvelotas@thehansengroup.net

Russ Griffis

Outside Sales

Territory – Alabama, Florida Panhandle
Brand Champion – Merrychef, Lincoln, Cooltec
Segment Specialty – Dealer, End User
615.370.1311
rgriffis@thehansengroup.net

Jimmy Whatley

Outside Sales

Territory – Alabama
770.667.1544
jwhatley17@thehansengroup.net

Inside Sales

Bonnie Willis

GA Sales Manager, Bids & Specifications

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – Crem, Multiplex
770.667.1544
bwillis@thehansengroup.net

Christi Pinkerton

Inside Sales

Territory – Georgia
770.667.1544
cpinkerton@thehansengroup.net

Caleb Nickerson

Inside Sales

Territory – Tennessee
770.667.1544
cnickerson@thehansengroup.net

Julia Roman

GA Office Coordinator

Territory – Georgia
770.667.1544
jroman@thehansengroup.net

Toni Elliott

TN Office Manager

Territory – Tennessee/Alabama
615.370.1311
telliott@thehansengroup.net

Maureen Inman

Inside Sales

Territory – Tennessee/Alabama
615.370.1311
minman@thehansengroup.net

Vivian Bennett

Inside Sales

Territory – Tennessee/Alabama
615.370.1311
vbennett@thehansengroup.net

Alex Penn

Marketing Director

 Territory – Georgia/Alabama/Tennessee
770.667.1544
apenn@thehansengroup.net

Kelsey Davila

Marketing Manager & Sales Support

Territory – Georgia/Alabama/Tennessee
Brand Champion – American Metalcraft
770.667.1544
kdavila@thehansengroup.net

Tom Greenstone

Bid Analysis

Territory – Georgia/Alabama/Tennessee
770.667.1544
tgreenstone@thehansengroup.net

Jim Merkel

Accounting

Zach Hansen

Distribution/Warehouse Manager

Territory – Georgia/Alabama/Tennessee
770.667.1544
zhansen@thehansengroup.net