Meet the Team

Partners

Wayne Jones

Managing Partner

Kristin Bishop

Partner

Brand Champion – Edlund
615.370.1311
kbishop@thehansengroup.net

Dave Schwefler

Partner

Brand Champion – Winston
770.667.1544
dschwefler@thehansengroup.net

Outside Sales

Michael Riley

Outside Sales

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – T&S Brass
Segment Specialty – Dealer, End User
770.667.1544
mriley@thehansengroup.net

Dylan Smith

Outside Sales

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – Nemco, Caddy
Segment Specialty – Chains
770.667.1544
dsmith@thehansengroup.net

Claudia Harry

Outside Sales

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – Antunes, Merco
Segment Specialty
– K-12 Schools, Chains
770.667.1544
charry@thehansengroup.net

Hilly Blondheim

Outside Sales

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – Just Chairs, Fiero Group, SmokiUSA
Segment Specialty – Dealer, End User
770.667.1544
hblondheim@thehansengroup.net

Matt Rigdon

Outside Sales

Territory – South Georgia
Brand Champion – Garland, New Age Industrial
Segment Specialty – K-12 Schools, Dealer, End User
770.667.1544
mrigdon@thehansengroup.net

Alex Hansen

Outside Sales

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – Frymaster, Structural Concepts
Segment Specialty – Dealer, End User
770.667.1544
alex@thehansengroup.net

Lea Ann Riley

Outside Sales

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – Convotherm, Jackson Warewashing
Segment/Specialty – K-12 Schools
770.667.1544
lriley@thehansengroup.net

Brad Pritchett

Outside Sales

Territory – Tennessee
Brand Champion – American Metalcraft, Cambro
Segment Specialty – K-12 Schools, Dealer, End User
615.370.1311
bpritchett@thehansengroup.net

Kris Knost

Outside Sales (Healthcare)

Territory – Georgia/Alabama/Tennessee
Brand Champion – Cambro Healthcare, MerryChef
Segment Specialty – Healthcare
770.667.1544
kknost@thehansengroup.net

Ryan Johnson

Outside Sales

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – Crem/FreshBlends, Multiplex
Segment Specialty – Dealer, End User
770.667.1544
rjohnson@thehansengroup.net

Sloan Bishop

Outside Sales

Territory – Tennessee
Brand Champion – Lincoln, SIS
Segment Specialty – Dealer, End User
615.370.1311
sbishop@thehansengroup.net

Spring Saunders

Outside Sales

Territory – Tennessee
Brand Champion – Delfield, Dispense-Rite
Segment Specialty – K-12 Schools, Dealer
615.370.1311
ssaunders@thehansengroup.net

Mark Hansen

Outside Sales

Territory – Tennessee/Alabama
Brand Champion – Hamilton Beach
615.370.1311
mhansen@thehansengroup.net

Casey White

Outside Sales

Territory – Tennessee
Brand Champion – Cleveland, Glastender
Segment Specialty – Dealer, End User
615.370.1311
cwhite@thehansengroup.net

Russ Griffis

Outside Sales

Territory – Alabama, Florida Panhandle
Brand Champion – Cadco, Globe/Varimixer
Segment Specialty – Dealer, End User
615.370.1311
rgriffis@thehansengroup.net

Jimmy Velotas

Outside Sales

Territory – Alabama
Brand Champion – Crown Verity, Frosty Factory
Segment Specialty – K-12 Schools, Government
615.370.1311
jvelotas@thehansengroup.net

Jimmy Whatley

Outside Sales

Territory – Alabama
Brand Champion – Kolpak
Segment Specialty – Walk-In Cooler Specialist
770.667.1544
jwhatley17@thehansengroup.net

Inside Sales Support

Bonnie Carter

GA Sales Manager, Bids & Specifications

Territory – Georgia
Brand Champion – Kolpak
770.667.1544
bwillis@thehansengroup.net

Christi Pinkerton

Inside Sales

Territory – Georgia
770.667.1544
cpinkerton@thehansengroup.net

Caleb Nickerson

Inside Sales

Territory – Tennessee
770.667.1544
cnickerson@thehansengroup.net

Lexie Rigdon

Inside Sales

Territory – Georgia
770.667.1544
lrigdon@thehansengroup.net

Stephanie Miller

Marketing

Territory – Georgia/Alabama/Tennessee
770.667.1544
smiller@thehansengroup.net

Vivian Bennett

Inside Sales

Territory – Tennessee/Alabama
615.370.1311
vbennett@thehansengroup.net

Tom Greenstone

Bid Analysis

Territory – Georgia/Alabama/Tennessee
770.667.1544
tgreenstone@thehansengroup.net

Christa Williams

Inside Sales

Territory – Tennessee/Alabama
615.370.1311
cwilliams@thehansengroup.net

Jim Merkel

Accounting