Meet the Team

Partners

Wayne Jones

Managing Partner

Kristin Bishop

Partner

Dave Schwefler

Partner

Michael Riley

Partner

Outside Sales

Jimmy Whatley

Outside Sales

Brand Champion – Bally, Cooltec

Territory – Alabama
256.453.3022
jwhatley17@thehansengroup.net

Dylan Smith

Outside Sales

Brand Champion – Southbend, Crown/Market Forge

Territory – Tennessee
404.578.7257
dsmith@thehansengroup.net

Alex Broe

Outside Sales

Brand Champion – Jackson WWS, New Age Industrial

Territory – Georgia
770.595.1998
abroe@thehansengroup.net

Matt Rigdon

Outside Sales

Brand Champion – T&S Brass

Territory – Georgia
706.716.4432
mrigdon@thehansengroup.net

Alex Hansen

Outside Sales/Culinary

Brand Champion – Structural Concepts, Follett, Kloppenberg

Territory – Georgia
404.358.6913
alex@thehansengroup.net

Lea Ann Riley

Director of K-12 Schools

Brand Champion – LTI, Blodgett

Territory – Mississippi
404.805.8993
lriley@thehansengroup.net

Brad Pritchett

Outside Sales

Brand Champion – Cambro, American Metalcraft

Territory – Tennessee
404.227.4360
bpritchett@thehansengroup.net

Kris Knost, RD, LDN

Healthcare Specialist

Brand Champion – Cambro Healthcare, Globe/Varimixer

Territory – Georgia
814.882.4325
kknost@thehansengroup.net

Ryan Johnson

Outside Sales

Brand Champion – Middleby Beverage

Territory – Georgia
678.451.7575
rjohnson@thehansengroup.net

Sloan Bishop

Outside Sales

Brand Champion – Star Holdings

Territory – Tennessee
615.480.1136
sbishop@thehansengroup.net

Spring Saunders

Outside Sales

Brand Champion – DISPENSE-RITE, Evo

Territory – Tennessee
865.805.9962
ssaunders@thehansengroup.net

Mark Hansen

Outside Sales

Brand Champion – Hamilton Beach Commercial, CrownVerity

Territory – Tennessee
615.305.4663
mhansen@thehansengroup.net

Russ Griffis

Outside Sales

Brand Champion – Middleby Marshall, Jade, Beech Ovens, Josper

Territory – Alabama, Florida Panhandle
205.612.7007
rgriffis@thehansengroup.net

Jimmy Velotas

Outside Sales

Brand Champion – PerfectFry, Pitco, Anets, Ultrafryer, BKI

Territory – Alabama
205.381.6652
jvelotas@thehansengroup.net

Hilly Blondheim

Outside Sales

Brand Champion – Frosty Factory, Just Chair

Territory – Georgia
404.788.6717
hblondheim@thehansengroup.net

Daryl Bosarge

Outside Sales

Brand Champion – NBR, Imperial

Territory – Mississippi
601.550.0148
dbosarge@thehansengroup.net

Danny Cerqueda

Corporate Chef

Brand Champion – Turbochef/CookTek, Firex

Territory – Georgia
919.345.7153
dcerqueda@thehansengroup.net

Melody Turner

K-12 Consultant

Brand Champion – Bluezone

Territory – Tennessee
615.642.0216
mturner@thehansengroup.net

Thomas Gaines

Outside Sales

Brand Champion – Glastender, Cadco

Territory – Tennessee
865.712.2916
tgaines@thehansengroup.net

J.P. Uzee

Outside Sales

Brand Champion – Antunes, Taylor Precision

Territory – Louisiana
225.278.6507
juzee@thehansengroup.net

Hannah Balle

Outside Sales

Brand Champion – Carter-Hoffmann, Doyon/Nu-Vu

Territory – Arkansas
501.617.8383
hballe@thehansengroup.net

Dimple Mitchell

Outside Sales

Brand Champion – Mikasa, Blodgett Combi

Territory – Georgia
470.941.9040
dmitchell@thehansengroup.net

Charlie Charoenlap

Outside Sales

Brand Champion – Powerhouse Dynamics, Lab2Fab, U-Line

Territory – Georgia
470-448-6812
ccharoenlap@thehansengroup.net

John Massey

Outside Sales

Brand Champion – Icetro

Territory – Tennessee
615.878.0311
jmassey@thehansengroup.net

Nancy Almanza

Outside Sales

Brand Champion – Marsal, Nieco, Sveba Dahlen

Territory – Arkansas
479.526.7499
nalmanza@thehansengroup.net

Lin Oldham

Outside Sales

Brand Champion 

Territory – Tennessee
615.330.9358
loldham@thehansengroup.net

P.J. Ash

Outside Sales

Brand Champion 

Territory – Arkansas
859.537.4017
pash@thehansengroup.net

Inside Sales

Bonnie Carter

Director of Inside Sales

Brooklyn Heer

Director of Marketing

Lexi Rigdon

Inside Sales Coordinator

Christi Pinkerton

Inside Sales/Order Entry

Caleb Nickerson

Inside Sales

Vivian Bennett

Inside Sales

Stephanie Horowitz

Inside Sales

Christa Williams

Inside Sales

Hollie Fults

Inside Sales

Kaylie Middleton

Inside Sales

Tom Greenstone

Bid Analysis

Jim Merkel

Accounting

Dave Vigliotti

IT Support

Aaron Anderson

Service & Warehouse Manager